CONTACT US

DCRA Executive

Bruce Bunker – President – bruce.bunker@rogers.com
Debbie Rautins – Vice-President – dcol26825@hotmail.com
Robert Bryant – Treasurer – b.bryant@sympatico.ca
Arthur J. Smith – Secretary – prof.aj@rogers.com
Jim Anderson – Membership – jimannabel@rogers.com
Fleurette Simmonds – Social Director / Goodwill – fleursimms@shaw.ca
Patricia Whaley – Goodwill – pwhaley@sympatico.ca
Bill Marlow – Webmaster – bill.marlow@outlook.com
Cathy Booth Smith – Member at Large – smoothc@rogers.com
Rick Nemisz – Member at Large – rcn96@hotmail.com
Sheila Bell – Member at Large – sheila311@hotmail.com

To ensure you continue to receive DCRA (e)mailings, it is essential that both the college and DCRA have your correct, current contact information.

Please keep in touch! Let us know:

  • If you have moved or changed your email address or phone number;
  • what you are doing, learning, and enjoying these days;
  • how we can better meet your needs with our communications.

DCRA contact information:
emailbill.marlow@outlook.com

mailing address – 
Durham College Retirees’ Association
c/o Durham College Human Resources Department
2000 Simcoe Street North,
Oshawa, ON.  Canada  L1H 7K4

or

Kelly Doyle (Bailey)

Manager, Employee Development and Wellness

(905) 721-2000 ext. 2225
Email:  kelly.doyle@durhamcollege.ca

 


Hit Counter provided by iphone 5